Honours Board

2015 winners and runners up

Mens Gross Points Winner	Cameron BURBRIDGE
Mens Gross Points R. Up	Colin RAYNER
Ladies Gross Points Winner	Roberta JONES
Ladies Gross Points R.Up	Jan GRAHAM
Mens Net Points Winner	Roland SOO
Mens Net Points R.Up	Ian WELSH
Ladies Net Points Winner	Stella BUSCH
Ladies Net Points R.Up	Linda YEATS
Mens Champion Gross Winner	Colin RAYNER
Mens Champion Gross R.Up	Mike GOULD
Mens Champion Net Winner	Roland SOO
Mens Champion Net R.Up	Dave STEVENSON
Ladies Champion Gross Winner	Jan GRAHAM
Ladies Champion Gross R.Up	Roberta JONES
Ladies Champion Net Winner	Dot CRACKEL
Ladies Champion Net R.Up	Jan GRAHAM
Matchplay Winner	Roland SOO
Matchplay R.Up	Stella BUSCH
Matchplay Plate Winner	Dave STEVENSON
Putting Winner	Mike GOULD
Putting R.Up	Gary YEATS
Mens Eclectic	Gary YEATS
Ladies Eclectic	Sharon WHITE

Interclub Falcons

Gary YEATS

Interclub Cardinals

Vernon COLLINGRIDGE